Month: November 2020

Shop Small Saturday

Black Deaf Businesses

Erry B Shop – https://shop.spreadshirt.com/erryb/

Deafinitely Dope – https://deafinitelydope.org/Store/

Monroe Pedagogy – https://www.monroepedagogy.com/shop

Free Deaf Ricardo Harris – https://www.freedeafricoharris.com/donate

National Black Deaf Advocates – https://www.nbda.org

Deaf Creators/Businesses

Deaf Cartoonist – https://mattdaigle.square.site

Wood Stove Studios – https://www.etsy.com/shop/WoodstoveStudios

Deaf Family Matters – https://booksy.com/en-us/478174_deaf-family-matters_other_18229_chicago?do=invite&_branch_match_id=805193903250763840

Language Priority – https://changing-the-narrative-language-first.myshopify.com

Sara Novic – http://www.sara-novic.com

Mozzeria – https://mozzeria.com

Crepe Crazy Baltimore – https://www.crepecrazy.com

Indigenous Creators/Collaborators

Oaxacan Black Clay & Kiona – https://clayimports.com/oaxaca-black-clay-mug/

Baddie_Beadwork – https://www.instagram.com/baddie_beadwork/

Nativeglam.Beading – https://www.instagram.com/nativeglam.beading/

Teal Fawn Designs – https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/TealFawnDesigns

J Shine Designs – https://www.jshinedesigns.ca

A Decolonizing Daughter – https://decolonizingdaughters.ca

Whispering Winds Store – https://www.whisperingwindsshop.com

Meal Prep Kits/Plans

In Baltimore

Jimmy’s Famous Meals – https://jimmysfamousmeals.com

True Meal Prep – https://truemealprep.localfresh.store/order

Other

Clean Simple Eats (not Local – I like their meal plan books, but I don’t follow fitness/nutrition) – https://cleansimpleeats.com/collections/

Baltimore Shops/Reads

Vintage Views Bar – https://vintage-views-bar.myshopify.com

Shop Arrow Clothing – https://shoparrowclothing.com

Hashtag Hannah – https://shophashtaghannah.com

Greedy Reads – https://greedyreads.com

Rouge Petal Co – https://roguepetalco.com

Rachel Mulherin – https://rachelmulherin.com

Spices in my DNA – https://www.spicesinmydna.com/category/cookbook/

Budz & Blooms – https://www.instagram.com/budzandblooms/

we’re all feeling this, amiright?

Amy Scripts – https://www.amyscripts.com

Panemorfi Photography –https://www.instagram.com/panemorfiphotography/

Black Shops/Creators

Bmoore Creations – https://bmoorecreations.com

Briejai’s Bites & Delights – https://www.bbndcheesecake.org

Cocktail Crafty – https://www.cocktailcrafty.com/link-in-bio

Lauren Leavell Fitness – https://www.laurenleavellfitness.com/links

Romance By Myoshi – https://www.facebook.com/groups/325786675008535/?ref=share

Pandora’s Box Boutique – https://pandorasboxboutique.com

Water For Chocolate – https://www.waterforchocolate.com

Melmore Events – https://melmor-events.com

Revive Health Life – https://revivehealth.life

Apothecary Juice Bar – https://www.apothecaryjuicebar.com

Megapixels Media – https://megapixelsmedia.com/

Scotch & Tea – https://scotchandtea.design

Dear Grown Ass Women Creators

Founder – Cyndie Spiegel – https://www.cyndiespiegel.com/

Dear Grown Ass Women – https://www.deargrownasswomen.com